Staff

Executive Director
Tim Lee
tim@trta.org

Deputy Director
Rosalind Johnson, CPA
rosalind@trta.org

Associate Director (Strategic Partnerships and Outreach)
Brock Gregg 
brock@trta.org

Associate Director (Communications and Operations)
Cindee Sharp
cindee@trta.org

Graphic Designer
Laura Rios Escareño
laura@trta.org

Multimedia Specialist
Roy Varney
roy@trta.org

Senior Membership Analyst
Brenda Faught 
brenda@trta.org

Membership Analyst
Ashley Friedrichs
ashley_f@trta.org

Programs & Initiatives Coordinator
Ashley Welch
ashley@trta.org

Receptionist
Amanda Byland
amanda@trta.org

Office Assistant
B Zimmer-Birdsall
b@trta.org

Administrative Assistant
Gabrielle Ramirez
gabrielle@trta.org