TRTA Membership Committee


TRTA State Membership Committee Chair
Patricia Macias

TRTA State Membership Committee Members
Irene Rodriguez-Dubberly
Dale Howard
Norma K. Irwin
Ofelia G. Estevis

Policy: The TRTA Membership Committee shall promote the organization of new local units and develop plans to encourage membership in local units, districts and in TRTA. The committee shall collaborate with other standing and special committees as appropriate to further the mission of TRTA.

2017-2018 First Vice-President/Membership Resource Guide (committee duties found in the guide)

Retain, Regain, Recruit