TRTA Leadership Support Committee


State Leadership Support Committee Chair
Mollye Long

State Leadership SupportCommittee Members
Shirley Boyd
Robert Cooper
Becky Williams
Irwin Mathews

Pictured left to right: Irwin Mathews, Becky Williams, Chair Mollye Long, Shirley Boyd, Robert Cooper

Policy: The TRTA Leadership Support Committee shall facilitate and participate in TRTA training as assigned. The committee may have various responsibilities at the TRTA Convention and the District Presidents Leadership Training Conference, including facilitating breakout sessions, distributing and collecting materials, and assisting at the TRTA House of Delegates with voting, collecting evaluations, and other responsibilities. The committee shall collaborate with other standing and special committees as appropriate to further the mission of TRTA.

2017-2018 State Leadership Support Committee Duties